Staff » Staff

Staff

Mouse Mountain Staff

Mrs. Megan Boniface (Principal)  mboniface@sd91.bc.ca
Mrs. Beverly Stanga (Front Office) bstanga@sd91.bc.ca
 

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Justine Anderson (Gr K/1 Teacher) janderson@sd91.bc.ca
Miss. Helana Driedger (Gr 2/3 Teacher) hdriedger@sd91.bc.ca
Mrs. Candace Beier (K Teacher) cbeier@sd91.bc.ca
Mrs. Christine Micklich (Gr 1 Teacher) cmicklich@sd91.bc.ca
Miss. Katie Russell (Gr 2 Teacher) kmarussell@sd91.bc.ca
Miss. Cherilyn Sandback (Resource Teacher) csandback@sd91.bc.ca
Mrs. Lilly Schulz (Gr 3 Teacher) lshulz@sd91.bc.ca
 

Support Staff 

Mrs. Penny Eagen (support staff)
Mrs. Barb Hillman (support staff)
Mrs. Sue McCarron (support staff)
Mrs. Penny Eisert (support staff)
Mrs. Melinda Decoteau (support staff)
Mrs. Kristy Thompson (support staff)
Mrs. Debbie Broadhead (support staff)
Ms. Colette Lelond (support staff)
Ms. Laura Lindley (support staff)
Mrs. Val Welsh (Aboriginal Education)
Ms. Sonya Duncan (Aboriginal Education)
Ms. Tammy Zielke (custodian)