Staff » Staff

Staff

Mouse Mountain Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Megan Boniface (Principal)  mboniface@sd91.bc.ca
Mrs. Justine Anderson (Gr K/1 Teacher) janderson@sd91.bc.ca
Miss. Erin April (Gr 2/3 Teacher) eapril@sd91.bc.ca
Mrs. Candace Beier (K Teacher) cbeier@sd91.bc.ca
Mrs. Christine Micklich (Gr 1 Teacher) cmicklich@sd91.bc.ca
Miss. Sheryl Newton (District TOC) snewton@sd91.bc.ca
Miss. Katie Russell (Gr 2 Teacher) kmarussell@sd91.bc.ca
Miss. Cherilyn Sandback (Resource Teacher) csandback@sd91.bc.ca
Mrs. Lilly Schulz (Gr 3 Teacher) lshulz@sd91.bc.ca
 

Support Staff 

Mrs. Beverly Stanga (Front Office) bstanga@sd91.bc.ca
Mrs. Penny Eagen (support staff)
Mrs. Barb Hillman (support staff)
Mrs. Sue McCarron (support staff)
Mrs. Penny Eisert (support staff)
Mrs. Melinda Decoteau (support staff)
Mrs. Kristy Thompson (support staff)
Mrs. Debbie Broadhead (support staff)
Mrs. Val Welsh (Aboriginal Education)
Ms. Sonya Duncan (Aboriginal Education)
Ms. Melissa Macloud (custodian)
Ms. Tammy Zielke (custodian)